fbpx

Staff Directory

Home / Staff Directory
John Waters

John Waters

Lead Pastor

Email: john@fbc-statesboro.org Phone: (912) 764-5627

Jeff Brazell

Jeff Brazell

Worship Pastor

Email: Jeff.Brazell@fbc-statesboro.org Phone: (912) 764-5627

Keith Hagan

Keith Hagan

Executive Pastor

Email: keith@fbc-statesboro.org Phone: (912) 489-7902

Ricky Allen

Ricky Allen

Senior Adult Pastor

Email: ricky@fbc-statesboro.org Phone: (912) 489-7922

Robbie Norman

Robbie Norman

Discipleship Pastor

Email: Robbie.Norman@fbc-statesboro.orgPhone: (912) 489-7914

Drew Felts

Drew Felts

College Pastor

Email: Drew.Felts@fbc-statesboro.org Phone: (912) 764-5627

Susan Allen

Susan Allen

Minister to Children

Email: susan@fbc-statesboro.org Phone: (912) 489-7905

Mark Galo

Mark Galo

Student Pastor

In Memorium 2022 Rev. Mark Galo

Dave Parker

Dave Parker

Missions Pastor

Email:Dave.Parker@fbc-statesboro.orgPhone: (912) 489-7911